Member Spotlight: February

Owens Corning (OC) is head quartered in Toledo, Ohio, with additional manufacturing facilities around the Globe. In 2016, the Owens Corning Components division acquired InterWrap Industrial Fabrics. In addition to continuing to manufacture the Rhino branded product line in protective packaging and roofing underlayment, OC will place a major focus on the newly formed Geosynethics business. The geomembrane product mix ranges from 12mil – 40mil with several proprietary technologies including the RhinoMat product line. Owens Corning has recently begun constructing a world class geosynthetics research facility, as part of the current Science & Technology Center, located in Granville, OH. Opening of the new facility is scheduled for Fall, 2017. The FGI liaisons for OC are North American Sales Manager Jimmie Eloff (jimmie.eloff@owenscorning.com) and Geosynthetics Engineer Andy Durham (andy.durham@owenscorning.com).

Categories

Fabricators/Installers

 


Accugeo Accugeo Liner Inc.
Jeremiah Boorsma
321 Industrial St.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
(661) 321-0447
accugeo@aol.com
BTL_liners BTL Liners
Jared Santoro
3451 SW Empire Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-0712
jared@btlliners.com
CO_lining Colorado Lining International, Inc
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 841-2022 voice
(303) 841-5780 fax
www.coloradolining.com/
ESI Liners Environmental Specialties International, Inc.
Art Mohr
7943 Pecue Lane #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
+1 (225) 291-2700 voice
amohr@esiliners.com
Field Lining Systems, Inc. Field Lining Systems, Inc.
Ron Gutierrez & Drew Ramos
439 S. 3rd Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 842-1255 voice
(623) 930-1766 fax
ron@flsi.us
drew@flsi.us
Inland Tarp & Liner, LLC
Calvin Stapleton
4172 North Frontage Road East
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-7024
calvins@inlandtarp.com
International Lining Technology
Michael Salley
850 Maestro Drive, Suite 101
Reno, Nevada 89511
(866) 740-2929
michael@intlining.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Andrew Mills
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
(780) 451-7240
amills@layfieldgroup.com
simbecklogo Simbeck Liners
Duff Simbeck
38256 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328-8967
(970) 533-7178 voice
(970) 533-7307 fax
duff@simbeckliners.com
westernlogo Western Environmental Liner
Shane Carter
8120 W Harrison
Tolleson, AZ  85353
(623) 414-4432
shane@westernliner.com