Member Spotlight: July

Rocheux International (RI) has been a leading supplier of plastic films and sheets to a wide array of industries for over 30 years. With warehouses strategically positioned across North America to service their customers, RI’s focus is on customer service, product quality and collaboration. While the core of Rocheux International's business is rooted in plastic films and sheets, they also offer performance materials such as plastic resins, epoxy resins, carbon fiber, even supported films that mimic genuine leather and high end fabric. Rocheux International offers the world's most extensive line of flexible vinyl films manufactured by NanYa Plastics, a division of Formosa Chemical. As North America's major distribution and marketing arm of NanYa Plastics, Rocheux International serves customers in a wide variety of end use markets including: stationary and office products, geomembrane and pond-liners, in-ground and above ground pool liners, pressure sensitive and graphic films, decorative films, wallcovering and three ply laminates, waterbed liners and heater films. For more information on Rocheux Internatinal, contact Vinod Warrier at vwarrier@rocheux.com or visit www.rocheux.com. For more information on NanYa Plastics, please contact Justin Yan at dyan@nabt.npcam.com or visit www.npcusa.com.

Categories

Fabricators/Installers

 


Accugeo Accugeo Liner Inc.
Jeremiah Boorsma
321 Industrial St.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
(661) 321-0447
accugeo@aol.com
BTL_liners BTL Liners
Jared Santoro
3451 SW Empire Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-0712
jared@btlliners.com
CO_lining Colorado Lining International, Inc
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 841-2022 voice
(303) 841-5780 fax
www.coloradolining.com/
ESI Liners Environmental Specialties International, Inc.
Art Mohr
7943 Pecue Lane #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
+1 (225) 291-2700 voice
amohr@esiliners.com
Field Lining Systems, Inc. Field Lining Systems, Inc.
Ron Gutierrez & Drew Ramos
439 S. 3rd Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 842-1255 voice
(623) 930-1766 fax
ron@flsi.us
drew@flsi.us
Inland Tarp & Liner, LLC
Calvin Stapleton
4172 North Frontage Road East
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-7024
calvins@inlandtarp.com
International Lining Technology
Michael Salley
850 Maestro Drive, Suite 101
Reno, Nevada 89511
(866) 740-2929
michael@intlining.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
(780) 732-5825
rohit.sati@layfieldgroup.com
simbecklogo Simbeck Liners
Duff Simbeck
38256 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328-8967
(970) 533-7178 voice
(970) 533-7307 fax
duff@simbeckliners.com
westernlogo Western Environmental Liner
Shane Carter
8120 W Harrison
Tolleson, AZ  85353
(623) 414-4432
shane@westernliner.com