Member Spotlight:

Seaman Corporation traces its origins to a basement workshop in Canal Fulton, Ohio that was equipped with two sewing machines and fueled by Norm Seaman's dedication to create fabrics that could set a new world standard for versatility and performance. Today, Seaman Corporation has turned that dream into a reality with modern corporate headquarters, product development laboratories and a primary manufacturing facility in Wooster, Ohio. In addition, the company also has a state-of-the-art weaving and coating facility in Bristol, Tennessee. Each discipline within the company is committed to maintaining the founding principles, setting the highest standards for quality, innovation and customer service. Seaman Corporation fabrics are used in high performance roof systems, geomembrane liners, truck tarps, architectural structures and recreational products. For more information on Seaman Corporation, please visit their website at www.seamancorp.com or contact Bill Shehane at bshehane@seamancorp.com.

Categories

Fabricators/Installers

 


Accugeo Accugeo Liner Inc.
Jeremiah Boorsma
321 Industrial St.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
(661) 321-0447
accugeo@aol.com
BTL_liners BTL Liners
Jared Santoro
3451 SW Empire Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-0712
jared@btlliners.com
CO_lining Colorado Lining International, Inc
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 841-2022 voice
(303) 841-5780 fax
www.coloradolining.com/
ESI Liners Environmental Specialties International, Inc.
Art Mohr
7943 Pecue Lane #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
+1 (225) 291-2700 voice
amohr@esiliners.com
Field Lining Systems, Inc. Field Lining Systems, Inc.
Ron Gutierrez & Drew Ramos
439 S. 3rd Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 842-1255 voice
(623) 930-1766 fax
ron@flsi.us
drew@flsi.us
Inland Tarp & Liner, LLC
Calvin Stapleton
4172 North Frontage Road East
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-7024
calvins@inlandtarp.com
International Lining Technology
Michael Salley
850 Maestro Drive, Suite 101
Reno, Nevada 89511
(866) 740-2929
michael@intlining.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
(780) 732-5825
rohit.sati@layfieldgroup.com
simbecklogo Simbeck Liners
Duff Simbeck
38256 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328-8967
(970) 533-7178 voice
(970) 533-7307 fax
duff@simbeckliners.com
westernlogo Western Environmental Liner
Shane Carter
8120 W Harrison
Tolleson, AZ  85353
(623) 414-4432
shane@westernliner.com