Member Spotlight: May

Nortène began its activities in Brazil in 1981, pioneering the supply of plastic polyethylene screens, tarps for construction industry, and agricultural films. With an entrepreneurial spirit, Nortène has expanded and strengthened its share on Brazilian market. The company commercializes its products throughout Brazil and abroad and it is experiencing a period of continuous growth, by increasing its products portfolio and modernizing its quality laboratory. Nortene manufactures products for the following markets: construction, infrastructure, environmental engineering, industry, agribusiness, irrigation, mining, sugar/ethanol, warehousing and silage. Nortene produces HDPE or LLDPE geomembranes in blow or flat die machines, according with the project specifications. Its laboratories are accredited by GAI LAP and all the customers receive a complete quality certificate with technical information from each roll delivered. For more information on Nortene, please contact Mrs. Lima at export@nortene.com.br or visit www.nortene.com.br.

Categories

Fabricators/Installers

 


Accugeo Accugeo Liner Inc.
Jeremiah Boorsma
321 Industrial St.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
(661) 321-0447
accugeo@aol.com
BTL_liners BTL Liners
Jared Santoro
3451 SW Empire Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-0712
jared@btlliners.com
CO_lining Colorado Lining International, Inc
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 841-2022 voice
(303) 841-5780 fax
www.coloradolining.com/
ESI Liners Environmental Specialties International, Inc.
Art Mohr
7943 Pecue Lane #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
+1 (225) 291-2700 voice
amohr@esiliners.com
Field Lining Systems, Inc. Field Lining Systems, Inc.
Ron Gutierrez & Drew Ramos
439 S. 3rd Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 842-1255 voice
(623) 930-1766 fax
ron@flsi.us
drew@flsi.us
Inland Tarp & Liner, LLC
Calvin Stapleton
4172 North Frontage Road East
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-7024
calvins@inlandtarp.com
International Lining Technology
Michael Salley
850 Maestro Drive, Suite 101
Reno, Nevada 89511
(866) 740-2929
michael@intlining.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
(780) 732-5825
rohit.sati@layfieldgroup.com
simbecklogo Simbeck Liners
Duff Simbeck
38256 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328-8967
(970) 533-7178 voice
(970) 533-7307 fax
duff@simbeckliners.com
westernlogo Western Environmental Liner
Shane Carter
8120 W Harrison
Tolleson, AZ  85353
(623) 414-4432
shane@westernliner.com