Member Spotlight: February

Owens Corning (OC) is head quartered in Toledo, Ohio, with additional manufacturing facilities around the Globe. In 2016, the Owens Corning Components division acquired InterWrap Industrial Fabrics. In addition to continuing to manufacture the Rhino branded product line in protective packaging and roofing underlayment, OC will place a major focus on the newly formed Geosynethics business. The geomembrane product mix ranges from 12mil – 40mil with several proprietary technologies including the RhinoMat product line. Owens Corning has recently begun constructing a world class geosynthetics research facility, as part of the current Science & Technology Center, located in Granville, OH. Opening of the new facility is scheduled for Fall, 2017. The FGI liaisons for OC are North American Sales Manager Jimmie Eloff (jimmie.eloff@owenscorning.com) and Geosynthetics Engineer Andy Durham (andy.durham@owenscorning.com).

Categories

Manufacturers


achilles-logo Achilles USA, Inc.
Mark Taylor
1407 80th St. SW
Everett, WA 98203
(425) 353-7000
mtaylor@achillesusa.com
burke-logo Burke Industries, Inc.
Stephen Roades
2250 South Tenth Street
San Jose, CA 95112-4197
(408) 297-3500
cipit Cipatex
Adolpho Meldau
Av. Primeiro de Maio, 1341
Cerquilho, Sao Paulo, Brazil 18520000
55-15-3284-9081 voice
adolpho.meldau@cipatex.com.br
cooley-logo Cooley Group
Ray Peebles
50 Esten Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401)724-9000
peeblesr@cooleygroup.com
Engineered Polymer Technologies
Edward Silva
1227 Central Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
phone (401) 822-7762
fax (201) 623-2447
esilva@epttech.com
Filmtex
John Jairo Beltran
HSEQ Manager
Cra. 73 No. 62 D -81 sur.
Bogota, Colombia
phone 01 8000 916464
jbeltran@filmtex.com
firestone_logo Firestone
Jeff PanKonie
250 West 95th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 575-7219
pankoniejeff@firestonebp.com
GSE logo GSE Environmental, LLC 
Boyd Ramsey
19103 Gundle Road
Houston, TX  77073
Phone (800) 435-2008
bramsey@gseworld.com
intertape-logo Intertape
Boris Gourichon
Marlyn Waltner
100 Paramount Drive, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL  34232
(800) 565-2000
bgourich@itape.com
mwaltner@itape.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Andrew Mills
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
(780) 451-7240
amills@layfieldgroup.com
nortene Nortene Plasticos
Mrs. Lima
Av Dr Dib Sauaia Neto, 4628
Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil 06455-050
55-11-4-166-3061
export@nortene.com.br
Owens Corning_Logo Owens Corning
Jimmie Eloff & Andy Durham
2790 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
Office (800) 438-7465
Cell (765) 414-7285
jeloff@interwrap.com
andy.durham@owenscorning.com
plastatech Plastatech
Laura Storey
725 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(800) 892-9358
lstorey@plastatech.com
polytex Polytex
Cessily Duran Vivas
Panamericana Norte #21000
Colina-Santiago, Chile
56-02-2-677-1073
cduran@polytex.cl
Raven Raven Industries
Gary Kolbasuk
821 W. Algonquin Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, 57106
(605) 335-0174
gary.kolbasuk@ravenind.com
Rocheux Rocheux International/Nan Ya Plastics
Vinod Warrier
399 Campus Drive, Suite 103
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 907-3247
vwarrier@rocheux.com
raven-logo-2-color_logo Seaman Corporation
Bill Shehane
1000 Venture Blvd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
(704) 987-0055
bshehane@seamancorp.com