Member Spotlight: May

Nortène began its activities in Brazil in 1981, pioneering the supply of plastic polyethylene screens, tarps for construction industry, and agricultural films. With an entrepreneurial spirit, Nortène has expanded and strengthened its share on Brazilian market. The company commercializes its products throughout Brazil and abroad and it is experiencing a period of continuous growth, by increasing its products portfolio and modernizing its quality laboratory. Nortene manufactures products for the following markets: construction, infrastructure, environmental engineering, industry, agribusiness, irrigation, mining, sugar/ethanol, warehousing and silage. Nortene produces HDPE or LLDPE geomembranes in blow or flat die machines, according with the project specifications. Its laboratories are accredited by GAI LAP and all the customers receive a complete quality certificate with technical information from each roll delivered. For more information on Nortene, please contact Mrs. Lima at export@nortene.com.br or visit www.nortene.com.br.

Categories

Manufacturers


achilles-logo Achilles USA, Inc.
Mark Taylor
1407 80th St. SW
Everett, WA 98203
(425) 353-7000
mtaylor@achillesusa.com
burke-logo Burke Industries, Inc.
Stephen Roades
2250 South Tenth Street
San Jose, CA 95112-4197
(408) 297-3500
cipit Cipatex
Adolpho Meldau
Av. Primeiro de Maio, 1341
Cerquilho, Sao Paulo, Brazil 18520000
55-15-3284-9081 voice
adolpho.meldau@cipatex.com.br
cooley-logo Cooley Group
Ray Peebles
50 Esten Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401)724-9000
peeblesr@cooleygroup.com
Engineered Polymer Technologies
Edward Silva
1227 Central Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
phone (401) 822-7762
fax (201) 623-2447
esilva@epttech.com
Filmtex
John Jairo Beltran
HSEQ Manager
Cra. 73 No. 62 D -81 sur.
Bogota, Colombia
phone 01 8000 916464
jbeltran@filmtex.com
firestone_logo Firestone
Jeff PanKonie
250 West 95th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 575-7219
pankoniejeff@firestonebp.com
GSE logo GSE Environmental, LLC 
Steve Eckhart
19103 Gundle Road
Houston, TX  77073
Phone (800) 435-2008
seckhart@gseworld.com
intertape-logo Intertape
Boris Gourichon
Marlyn Waltner
100 Paramount Drive, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL  34232
(800) 565-2000
bgourich@itape.com
mwaltner@itape.com
layfield Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5V 0C4
(780) 732-5825
rohit.sati@layfieldgroup.com
nortene Nortene Plasticos
Mrs. Lima
Av Dr Dib Sauaia Neto, 4628
Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil 06455-050
55-11-4-166-3061
export@nortene.com.br
Owens Corning_Logo Owens Corning
Jimmie Eloff & Andy Durham
2790 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
Office (800) 438-7465
Cell (765) 414-7285
jeloff@interwrap.com
andy.durham@owenscorning.com
plastatech Plastatech
Laura Storey
725 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
(800) 892-9358
lstorey@plastatech.com
polytex Polytex
Maria Ortiz Lopez
Panamericana Norte #21000
Colina-Santiago, Chile
56-02-2-677-1073
mortiz@polytex.cl
Raven Raven Industries
Gary Kolbasuk
821 W. Algonquin Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, 57106
(605) 335-0174
gary.kolbasuk@ravenind.com
Rocheux Rocheux International/Nan Ya Plastics
Vinod Warrier – Rocheaux
399 Campus Drive, Suite 103
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 907-3247
vwarrier@rocheux.com
Justin Yan – Nan Ya Plastics
5561 Normandy Rd
Batchelor, LA 70715
(225) 492-2141 ext. 304
dyan@nabt.npcam.com
raven-logo-2-color_logo Seaman Corporation
Bill Shehane
1000 Venture Blvd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
(704) 987-0055
bshehane@seamancorp.com