Member Spotlight: July

Rocheux International (RI) has been a leading supplier of plastic films and sheets to a wide array of industries for over 30 years. With warehouses strategically positioned across North America to service their customers, RI’s focus is on customer service, product quality and collaboration. While the core of Rocheux International's business is rooted in plastic films and sheets, they also offer performance materials such as plastic resins, epoxy resins, carbon fiber, even supported films that mimic genuine leather and high end fabric. Rocheux International offers the world's most extensive line of flexible vinyl films manufactured by NanYa Plastics, a division of Formosa Chemical. As North America's major distribution and marketing arm of NanYa Plastics, Rocheux International serves customers in a wide variety of end use markets including: stationary and office products, geomembrane and pond-liners, in-ground and above ground pool liners, pressure sensitive and graphic films, decorative films, wallcovering and three ply laminates, waterbed liners and heater films. For more information on Rocheux Internatinal, contact Vinod Warrier at vwarrier@rocheux.com or visit www.rocheux.com. For more information on NanYa Plastics, please contact Justin Yan at dyan@nabt.npcam.com or visit www.npcusa.com.

Categories

Board of Directors

FGI Officers
Pat Elliott President

Patrick Elliott

Colorado Lining International, Inc.

pelliott@coloradolining.com

Laura Storey Vice President

Laura Storey

Plastatech Engineering, Inc.

lstorey@plastatech.com

Ed Silva Treasurer

Ed Silva

Engineered Polymer Technologies

esilva@epttech.com

Jimmie Eloff Secretary

Jimmie Eloff

Owens Corning

jimmie.eloff@owenscorning.com/a>

Tim Stark Technical Director

Tim Stark, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE., F.ASCE

University of Illinois

tstark@illinois.edu

Board of Directors
Dale Kemnitz Dale Kemnitz

Leak Location Services

dkemnitz@llsi.com

Gary Kolbasuk Gary Kolbasuk

Raven Industries

gary.kolbasuk@ravenind.com

Ray Peebles Ray Peebles

Cooley Group

peeblesr@cooleygroup.com

Bill Shehane Bill Shehane

Seaman Corporation

bshehane@seamancorp.com

Duff Simbeck Duff Simbeck

Simbeck & Associates

duff@simbeckliners.com