Member Spotlight:

Seaman Corporation traces its origins to a basement workshop in Canal Fulton, Ohio that was equipped with two sewing machines and fueled by Norm Seaman's dedication to create fabrics that could set a new world standard for versatility and performance. Today, Seaman Corporation has turned that dream into a reality with modern corporate headquarters, product development laboratories and a primary manufacturing facility in Wooster, Ohio. In addition, the company also has a state-of-the-art weaving and coating facility in Bristol, Tennessee. Each discipline within the company is committed to maintaining the founding principles, setting the highest standards for quality, innovation and customer service. Seaman Corporation fabrics are used in high performance roof systems, geomembrane liners, truck tarps, architectural structures and recreational products. For more information on Seaman Corporation, please visit their website at www.seamancorp.com or contact Bill Shehane at bshehane@seamancorp.com.

Categories

Board of Directors

FGI Officers
Pat Elliott President

Patrick Elliott

Colorado Lining International, Inc.

pelliott@coloradolining.com

Laura Storey Vice President

Laura Storey

Plastatech Engineering, Inc.

lstorey@plastatech.com

Ed Silva Treasurer

Ed Silva

Engineered Polymer Technologies

esilva@epttech.com

Jimmie Eloff Secretary

Jimmie Eloff

Owens Corning

jimmie.eloff@owenscorning.com/a>

Tim Stark Technical Director

Tim Stark, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE., F.ASCE

University of Illinois

tstark@illinois.edu

Board of Directors
Dale Kemnitz Dale Kemnitz

Leak Location Services

dkemnitz@llsi.com

Gary Kolbasuk Gary Kolbasuk

Raven Industries

gary.kolbasuk@ravenind.com

Ray Peebles Ray Peebles

Cooley Group

peeblesr@cooleygroup.com

Bill Shehane Bill Shehane

Seaman Corporation

bshehane@seamancorp.com

Duff Simbeck Duff Simbeck

Simbeck & Associates

duff@simbeckliners.com