DOWNLOAD NOW! Multi-Layer Interface Shear Testing - Presented by Robert H. Swan of Drexel University & Tim Stark of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - Recorded TUESDAY - 4/9/2019

Dedicated to advancing the use of fabricated geomembranes through education, research, and technology transfer.

WHY?
Factory fabrication reduces field welding, reduces installation time and costs, allows modular construction and provides consistent seam and liner quality.

Patrick Elliott
President
pat.elliott@ravenind.com
Andy Durham
Vice President
andy.durham@owenscorning.com
Greg Scales
Secretary
greg.scales@titanenviro.com
Jordan Wiechmann
Treasurer
jwiechmann@plastatech.com
Bill Shehane
Board Member
bshehane@seamancorp.com
Duff Simbeck
Board Member
duff@simbeckliners.com
Ed Silva
Board Member
esilva@epttech.com
Ray Peebles
Board Member
peeblesr@cooleygroup.com
Tim Stark, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE., F.ASCE
Technical Director
tstark@illinois.edu