REGISTER NOW! GCL Shear Testing Webinar - Presented by Dr. Chris Bareither of Colorado State University - THURS - 2/28/2019 at 10:00 AM (MST)

Dedicated to advancing the use of fabricated geomembranes through education, research, and technology transfer.

WHY?
Factory fabrication reduces field welding, reduces installation time and costs, allows modular construction and provides consistent seam and liner quality.

Patrick Elliott
President
pat.elliott@ravenind.com
Jordan Wiechmann
Treasurer
jwiechmann@plastatech.com
Ed Silva
Board of Director
esilva@epttech.com
Andy Durham
Vice President
andy.durham@owenscorning.com
Tim Stark, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE., F.ASCE
Technical Director
tstark@illinois.edu
Ray Peebles
Board Member
peeblesr@cooleygroup.com
Bill Shehane
Board Member
bshehane@seamancorp.com
Duff Simbeck
Board Member
duff@simbeckliners.com
Greg Scales
Secretary
greg.scales@titanenviro.com