Dedicated to advancing the use of fabricated geomembranes through education, research, and technology transfer.

WHY?
Factory fabrication reduces field welding, reduces installation time and costs, allows modular construction and provides consistent seam and liner quality


Patrick Elliott
President
pat.elliott@ravenind.com
Laura Storey
Vice President
Laura.Storey@cmsenergy.com
Ed Silva
Treasurer
esilva@epttech.com
Andy Durham
Secretary
andy.durham@owenscorning.com
Tim Stark, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE., F.ASCE
Technical Director
tstark@illinois.edu
Dale Kemnitz
Board Member
dkemnitz@llsi.com
Ray Peebles
Board Member
peebles@cooleygroup.com
Bill Shehane
Board Member
bshehane@seamancorp.com
Duff Simbeck
Board Member
duff@simbeckliners.com