NEW WEBINAR! The Service Life of Geomembranes Presented by R. Kerry Rowe

Dedicated to advancing the use of fabricated geomembranes through education, research, and technology transfer.

WHY?
Factory fabrication reduces field welding, reduces installation time and costs, allows modular construction and provides consistent seam and liner quality.

Accugeo Liner Inc.
Jeremiah Boorsma
321 Industrial St.
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Email
accugeo@aol.com
Website
http://www.accugeo.com/
Fabricator/Installer
Achilles USA, Inc.
Bob Grimme
1407 80th St. SW
Everett, WA 98203
Amos Sales Associates, Ltd.
Paul Amos
3314 Forest Village Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
Email
amossales@live.com
Website
www.amossales.com
Associate Member
BTL Liners
Jared Santoro
3451 SW Empire Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754
Email
jared@btlliners.com
Website
http://www.btlliners.com/
Fabricator/Installer
Burke Industries, Inc.
Stephen Roades
2250 South Tenth Street
San Jose, CA 95112-4197
Email
Website
http://www.burkeind.com/
Manufacturer
CDI
Stan Slifer
5585 W. Airport Road – Tower 2
Sedalia, CO 80135
Email
stan.slifer@cdi-services.com
Website
www.cdi-services.com
Fabricator/Installer
Cipatex
Adolpho Meldau
Av. Primeiro de Maio, 1341
Cerquilho, Sao Paulo, Brazil 18520000
Cooley Group
Ray Peebles
50 Esten Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860
DemTech Services, Inc.
Dave McLaury
P. O. Box 2165
Placerville, CA 95667
Email
demodave@demtech.com
Website
www.demtech.com
Associate Member
Engineered Polymer Technologies
Edward Silva
1227 Central Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
EnviroCon Systems Inc.
Chris Trevino
1910 Rankin Road
Houston, TX 77073
Environmental Protection, Inc.
Dan Rohe
1567 W South Airport Rd
Traverse City, MI 49686
Environmental Specialties International, Inc.
Art Mohr
7943 Pecue Lane #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Email
amohr@esiliners.com
Website
http://www.esiliners.com
Fabricator/Installer
Field Lining Systems, Inc.
Ron Gutierrez & Drew Ramos
439 S. 3rd Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85323
Email
ron@flsi.us
Website
http://flsi.us/
Fabricator/Installer
Filmtex
John Jairo Beltran
Cra. 73 No. 62 D -81 sur.
Bogota, Colombia
Firestone
Jeff PanKonie
250 West 95th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
GeoStorage Corp.
Terry Sheridan, P.E.
15 Edgewood Rd.
Rumson, NJ, 07760
Hapco, Inc.
Chuck George
390 Portage Blvd.
Kent, OH 44240
Email
chuck@hapcoinc.com
Website
www.hapcoinc.com
Associate Member
I-CORP INTERNATIONAL, Inc.
Ian D. Peggs, Ph.D., P.E., P. Eng., DABFET
Inland Tarp & Liner, LLC
Calvin Stapleton
4172 North Frontage Road East
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Email
calvins@inlandtarp.com
Website
http://www.inlandtarp.com/
Fabricator/Installer
International Lining Technology
Michael Salley
850 Maestro Drive, Suite 101
Reno, Nevada 89511
Email
michael@intlining.com
Website
http://www.intlining.com/
Fabricator/Installer
Intertape
Marlyn Waltner
100 Paramount Drive, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34232
J Spear Associates
JW Spear Sr, P.E.
325 W. Vine Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212-3606
Email
jw@jspear.com
Website
http://jsaenvironmental.com/
Associate Member
Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, CANADA T5V 0C4
Layfield Canada Ltd.
Rohit Sati
17720 – 129th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5V 0C4
Leak Location Services, Inc.
Matt Kemnitz
16124 University Oak
San Antonio, TX 76249
Email
mkemnitz@llsi.com
Website
http://www.llsi.com/
Associate Member
Leister Technologies, LLC
Allen Bullock
1275 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, IL 60143
Miller Weldmaster Company
Jeannette Hendrickson
4220 Alabama Ave. S.W.
Navarre, Ohio 44662
Nan Ya Plastics
Justin Yan
5561 Normandy Rd
Batchelor, LA 70715
Owens Corning
Andy Durham
2790 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
Plastatech
Mark Rose
725 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
RRD International Corp.
Mark Smith
P.O. Box 4049
Incline Village, NV 89450 USA
Email
mark.smith@rrdintlcorp.com
Website
Associate Member
Raven Engineered Films
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO 80138
Email
pat.elliott@ravenind.com
Website
www.ravenefd.com
Fabricator/Installer
Raven Industries
Pat Elliott
1062 Singing Hills Drive
Parker, CO
Rocheux International
Vinod Warrier – Rocheaux
399 Campus Drive, Suite 103
Somerset, NJ 08873
Seaman Corporation
Bill Shehane
1000 Venture Blvd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Simbeck Liners
Duff Simbeck
38256 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328-8967
Solmax
Jimmy Youngblood
2801 Marie-Victorin Blvd
Varennes, Quebec, Canda J3X 1P7
Thiel Engineering
Rick Thiel
PO Box 1010
9768 Yuba Ranch Way
Email
richard@rthiel.com
Website
http://www.rthiel.com/
Associate Member
Titan Environmental Containment USA, LLC
Tonya Switalski
15487 Kimberlee St
Houston, TX 77049
Email
tonya@titanenviro.com
Website
http://www.titanenviro.com
Fabricator/Installer
Weaver Consultants Group
Tamara Perkins
400 Ann Street NW, Suite 201A
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Email
tperkins@wcgrp.com
Website
http://www.wcgrp.com/
Associate Member
Western Environmental Liner
Shane Carter
8120 W Harrison
Tolleson, AZ 85353